uniongap
Age: 65
Dating
ldygentleyz: Gentleyz
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
ldygentleyz Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
supervision/management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I would like to meet someone who is honest and sincere, gentle and kind. I don't like playing games. I want to explore both new and old things with a new friend. I love picnics and watching nature. I do like some pets but have none at this time. I want to be free to come and go with a new friend and explore new ideas. I love taking pics and photography. I like the shore and the mountains. I am a country girl at heart. I like different kinds of music soft rock is my favorite. I do like some country and I love Celine Dion and Shina Twain. My favorite movie of all times is the Thornbirds.

First Date
I would like to meet someone for dinner and have a good conversation to get to know the person, then perhaps go to a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ldygentleyz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke