.funtimes
Age: 37
Long term
Lilia: Are you ready?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Guildford, UK
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Lilia Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teaching assistant/tutor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello all, I'm no longer a student at London Metropolitain Uni doing a degree in Applied Translation. I graduated from Reading University in 2002 earning a degree in French with Italian. I hope to become a sub-titler some day, as I took a module in it and I absolutely adore going to the cinema. As I've mentioned in my profile, I enjoy keeping fit when I can, and dancing is definately a great way to achieve that. Whether it's in a dance class or at rave, it does wonders for mind, body, and soul. Being quite an open minded person, there are very few things I dislike. My taste in music ranges from grunge and nu metal, goth rock, to old skool hardcore,drum n bass and a bit of jungle. I also don't mind a bit of 60's rock. When I'm out shopping, I have a compulsion for buying shoes. I think I've got about 40 pairs but only wear 3 out of those pairs. I hate pointy shoes, pushy people, theives, liars,and people who get far too drunk then try to seduce you and fail. I'd really like to meet a guy no younger than 19 and no older than about 31, who's not bad looking and who will treat me with respect. I hope that's not too much too ask. I'm not interested in money or in your material possesions. I just want to find a guy who will be good to me but still keep me interested...

First Date
I would be sure to make a tremendous effort for a first date. I mean, wouldn't you? I'd have to plan my outfit, (including shoes) the night before. On the day, I'd have a long soak in a luxurious bath with some Ylan ylang essential oils. Then, I'd hop out, get dressed, and set the straightening irons to my hair. After applying my barely there make-up (I don't need much), and a spray of my trademark JP Gaultier, I'd be fresh and ready to meet you for a wonderful evening out.