JohnnyCaliber
Age: 30
Dating
Ebreak: Stay thirsty my friends
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Davie, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Ebreak Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Dj, supervisor, Carpet Installer, Customer service







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I enjoy skating on those old school quads and Djing for a crowd. I like to work hard but to play harder. At times I really like to do some spoken word poetry or write a short story. I want to travel more and enjoy the company around me. When I'm not working I like to kill time by going to concerts. I love rock shows but I'd have to say due to all the southern bells I've met at times I find myself on a stage doing a dance I don't know how at some country bar. I'll try anything for the adventure or experience. Even if I don't like the idea at first. I love to laugh, who doesn't? I love inside jokes, walking at night, picnics by the water, cuddling to a cheesy horror movies, staying busy and staying happy.

I ain't a picky person and I can hang with anyone or any crowd and I will believe this until I am proven wrong :)

When the mood is right I also enjoy very much to hang out with my friends around a fire. Throwing a house party from time to time. Little dive bars can be fun and if it happens to have karoke I'd do it. So here I am. Take me as I am and let's see if we can share a laugh or four.

PS: Don't be afraid to just send a quick hello.

E

First Date
Sushi! but I'm open to suggestion :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ebreak you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female