richertj10: Got smarts?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Forest lake, Minnesota
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
richertj10 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Network engineer


dating
Oh gee thanks, go ahead take a picture






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Justin
I like being outdoors and staying busy, i have far to much energy to sit in doors and do nothing. In the winter I prefer to be playing in the snow,or ice fishing. If I'm not outdoors I am usually working on something in the garage or on the house. In the summer, it's all about the jeep. Where to find mud and have fun while finding mud or hills or somewhere remote where no one else can go. It's a jeep thing...

I have two dogs right now, they keep me company and make things interesting. They make a mess and Are a pain to clean up after but they are worth it.

My brother and his fiancé used to live with me, they ran into a bad situation and needed some help. Unfortunately i got burned and now they have to find their own way. My son stays every other weekend and 2 months in the summer... I care a great deal about those close to me. Family and friends are the most Important things in my life.

I can be kind of shy at first, and it takes a little while for me to come out of my shell, but once I get to know you I'm pretty talkative.

I love to debate, anything at all,but theoretical physics is my favorite. I love playing the devils advocate regardless of the facts. I think intelligence is the sexiest thing a woman could have. If you've got an opinion on string theory I would live to hear it! I like to watch YouTube videos about FTL travel.

I work quite a bit and some times don't have a lot of time, but I like to spend what time I do have with those closest to me.

But what does this all have to do with the price of tea in china? I don't know but I bet we could come up with some reason why!

If your going to message me, please have a place of your own, have a vehicle of your own and be respectful. I work 50 hours a week and have since I was 16. I've worked hard for what I have, I expect the people I talk with to also work hard, play hard, and have pride in what they've done.

First Date
We'll think of something or I will surprise you... I'm not big on planning out a formal dinner... Coffee or mudding would be fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to richertj10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs