Mr.B1: Well hello there
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york city, New York
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Mr.B1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
About me....well I love what I do for a living. I work very hard but play even harder. I love playing sports and I am a gym rat even though I fancy the alcohol. CVS is my Kryptonite. Every time I go in there for deodorant, I come out with $75 less than I went in with. I am a beach baby. I spend the majority of the summer days and night at the beach if I'm not staying at my apartment in NYC.

I am very competitive. Sometimes to the point where I need a reality check. I am not a guido nor am I fan of them or females that like them. I have no tats, no piercing. I don't wear sunglasses at night (even when Corey Hart says so). I do sometimes have a bit of an ego, I won't lie, but I do not think I am better than people I am just confident in myself. I don't eat chocolate and sweets (unless my grandmother makes it) I am super friendly to anyone and I do like attention. But I will never make you feel neglected. I feel like I am constantly growing and learning yet for a young person, I have achieved and experienced more than most folks do in a lifetime. I think Reality TV is for people who are out of touch with reality.

I like a gal with a nice smile...so please have all of your teeth. Haha!

If you're a flip flops, jeans, tshirt and a baseball cap kinda girl.....I'll be a sucker for you in a heartbeat.

I used to own a couple of bars, so I know and can handle my booze. I am obsessed with Bruce Springsteen and a few other artists (notice the term artist) my music of preference is everything and I mean everything except for most hip hop made post 2006. I love seeing live local bands play. I don't wear shirts with huge AX, rhinestones, or some stupid tribal design with an adjective or noun on it. Scrubs is my favorite TV sitcom of all time.

I am fake bipolar....people think I am an emotionless robot because of how I act Work vs. Play, however I am actually a super sweet guy that believes the little things outweigh the big ones.

I love to cook and do really well at it. And I love sharing my skill set.

I am passionate about everything I do...it is very important to me and I find it a very attractive trait on a female

I am looking for someone athletic (meaning stair climber once a week does not cut it as I am very active...especially in the warm weather). Someone who loves food, fun, being active and making memories.

I prefer women of ethnic backgrounds---Caucasian, Latina, Asian, Middle Eastern, and European.

There is a ton more, but why ramble on when the fun of meeting someone is experiencing who they are and learning about each other together. I look forward to hearing from you...good luck.

PS I am not a jerk. If the things I wrote make me seem it, apologies, that is not who I am. It is just the way I write...

First Date
Dinner is for old people and forced conversation.....cocktails and dreams my friend.....or some fun activity too maybe a cooking class or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr.B1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs