Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Mays landing, New Jersey
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
blueginger68 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not sure exactly what to do or say, I am just looking to chat with new people. I have a busy life with little time to get to know people that are not related to my job or volunteerism. I'm not sure I am ready for much more right now. I am interested in getting to know new people... I like to dance, talk, laugh, make other people laugh, play in the rain, play Mario brothers,pacman, tetris, monkeyball, playing/hanging out with my kids, helping others, my job, reading Stephen King, KUNG-fu movies...playing pool (I am not good at it, however), learning new things...

First Date
My first date... I would not want it to be like a date. We pay for ourselves or do something free so there are no expectations, just two people hanging out. I have never been to Dave and Busters, Camden Aquarium, Franklin institute, We would go dutch. OR, meet me on the boardwalk so we can take a walk, go on the beach and dig some holes, look for cool shells, take some deep breaths and chill.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueginger68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married