migs_2014
Age: 27
Dating
karrny: Mr. Adventure
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
karrny is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Electrical Designer / Old and Gas Ind.


dating
That is my brother on my right and me on the left






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi my name is Karn but allot of my friends call me Karrny and about a million other thing that you can rime with Karn. I'm the taller guy on the left and that little guy is my brother Ethan. I don’t see myself being the typical guy after all I grow up with 4 sisters so they taught me how to be a gentleman at a very young age.

When I was growing up I loved to go hiking but now hiking has turned in to backpacking / trekking and all tell you some days I just don’t want to come back to this city. I am positive that I could live in the bush for years and be a happy man.
Well lately i have been spending allot of time working on my truck's. helping out friends and family seems to take up the rest of my time. but i always find the time for camping, 4x4ing and driving my trick's around in the mud!

Just another fun fact, I actually only took one of the photos displayed in my profile. Can you guess which one it is for extra points?

i have two new kittens so if you are allergic to cat's I'm probably not your guy. oh and a quick side note i love dog's to, i just cant have everything i want all at once!

Well I am not to sure what else to say about myself. I have plenty of things to talk about but this is not the place. But if you feel you would like to chat just let me know!

Have a great day!

First Date
Well actually I have lots of ideas for a first date but if i told you it wouldn't be as fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to karrny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married