ttmsil
Age: 35
Long term
happybein40
Age: 40
Dating
luvmyautismdiva: Life is too short to drink bad wine
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wainwright, Alberta
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
luvmyautismdiva Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
teacher


dating
trying out my iphone






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I say Life is too short to drink bad wine and I sincely believe that...so about myself. I am a flirty redhead who lives in the moment....no supermodel, I am a real, curvy woman with lovely legs. I love to laugh,and have a sarcastic dry wit. I am one of those people who has weird adventures all the time...so you need to be someone who can roll with life's surprises.

I am a mother...a single mother...of four children. I am not looking for a father for them, I take great care of my kids...but I dont want anyone to be surprised that I have a small brood of children. I would be very open to men who already have a family...I do love children.

I love my job...which is teaching junior high to challenging teens (I guess most teens are challenging lol) I work with kids with special needs, who are involved with youth justice, and who make interesting life choices. I love that I am needed.

I am a musician. I have a degree in music as well as education...I am a singer/songwriter/piano and can play almost any band instrument.

I am a special eductaion advocate. I run a web community to provide information to people about different special needs and I enjoy the relationships I form around the world. This was all started because of my daughter's condition, autism...and it changed my life in so many ways...all of them for the better.

I am not an athlete. I love my yoga class and hope to run a 5k in the summer. I pretend to watch sports with people and cheer for both sides.

I am not interested in one night stands, friends with benefits, or anything along those lines....I dont judge other people's preferences but I am not at that stage of life...

I believe in God, and although I am far from perfect and hardly innocent...this is important to my life. If you dont share the same beliefs that is fine, but respect mine.

I have tattoos...not huge or weird, but if you are afraid of tattoos...I am not your girl. I have one on my arm of cherry blossoms, and a tiny one on my ankle.

If you have read this far I am very impressed. Message me

First Date
Somewhere quiet enough we can hear eachother speak. I like to "do" things...so go to movie, or museum, or theater, or a park and have a picnic....


Mail Settings
To send a message to luvmyautismdiva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married