Curiousme79
Age: 35
Hang out
asiandelite42
Age: 42
Friends
sunshine71: Looking for a kind, christian man!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
sunshine71 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Speech therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a happy, good-hearted, christian girl. I meet people well and can talk to most anyone. As with most people, you don't get to be single, at 34, without a break-up or two. I'm looking for a man who isnt afraid to tell me the truth without hurtfulness. He should desire a relationship that is based on truth and honesty, but above all Godly love & kindness. I love music and theater but also love to watch football and baseball. I am a southern baptist girl but understand faith is based upon the belief that Jesus Christ is our Savior and Lord. It is imperative that you believe the same. I am not thin, but I have been told I am cute. I dont have height or weight requirements but please have a job. Please don't respond if you are in a relationship. Thank you for looking and good luck in your search.

First Date
Let me instead, describe my ideal date. I would like to meet you somewhere between our homes, maybe for dinner or at a coffeeshop (I dont care for bars). Afterward, I would prefer not to go to a movie, since it is difficult to talk, but do something like the zoo, bowling, putt-putt, or a game of some sort. I love baseball & football games, high school, college or pro. I am fairly easy to entertain so you don't have to spend a lot of money. (please let me know if you expect to go dutch) If you want to see me again, you will have to make the move. I dont ask guys out for a date. I understand about chemistry and the lack thereof.