creativecreations: I must warn you... I'm a ninja
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cheektowaga, New York
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
creativecreations Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Banker/Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I've never been one for expectations. I like meeting new people, which is why I'm here, but as far as where talking on this site will lead is anyones guess.

I'm passionate about life... who I'm surrounded by... the things I enjoy. I am a creative person and love music and art of all sorts. I attend as many concerts as I can. The atmosphere is like nothing else.

I am always smiling and want to be surrounded by those who make me happy, and in turn I can make happy. I love to laugh, and have been told on many occasions that my laugh is very distinctive, but don't worry... definitely not in an annoying way. :)

I believe in treating others how you would like to be treated. I rarely raise my voice or let anything phase me. I am very motivated, but am also laid back and I quite like it that way.

Oh, and I'm also a bit of a nerd. I enjoy what makes me happy and see no reason for any shame.

I feel like this profile is too serious up until this point... just send a message. Much easier.


Mail Settings
To send a message to creativecreations you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.