statsgeek: Caffeine addict seeks accomplice...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
statsgeek anything.
Some college
Facilitator / Advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm usually adventureous and always thinking. I tend to listen more than I talk. I enjoy a good philosophical conversation but also never get all that serious about things.

I have a diverse range of interests that would be contradictory if they were not so complementary. Some of my passions include staying active (beach volleyball, mountain biking, rock climbing, squash), attempting to cook (warning: I'm a vegetarian), interior design / home renos, and enjoying what the city has to offer (films, festivals, events, galleries, etc.).

I'm ultimately looking for someone who wants to experience life with me and someone with whom I can experience life - whether that be in a restaurant, on an outdoor adventure, or at home watching rented movies.

First Date
Since its summer, lively conversation and humor over a beverage of your choosing on a the patio of a great local eatery - I have my list of faviourites ready... do you?

Mail Settings
To send a message to statsgeek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 33.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke