Kym: Looking for God fearing open minded man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Roswell, Georgia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
Kym anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello World.
My name is Kym, I am in the process of relocating to Atlanta, Georgia and Im looking for someone male/female to show me around Georgia as well as meet new people for friendship and maybe more. I am 27 years of age, standing at 5'5 about 155-160, dark skinned with a nice short cut. I dont have children but with the right person I hope we will. I am a little qiuet at first but please believe im taking notes:). I am more of a home body person but I do love to travel and be spontaneous as much as possible. I am a social drinker and occasional to non smoker. Fall is my favorite season and this makes me up for anything. okay , okay enough about me. I am looking for somone who knows a something about the bible and knows what a church is:). you must be patient, caring, affectionate, and very open minded. I love taller men. at least 5'9-6'4 hieght and wieght proportionate, with no or 1 child with no baby mamma drama pleeeaasse :) :).

First Date
The first date would depend on prior conversations, whether its lunch or evening it all depends. I an really not a pickey person. Just lay it on the table and we will go from there.