Eldarwen: Talk Nerdy To Me! :3
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Eldarwen Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Graphic Designer


dating
This is blurry, I'm so sorry.






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Stephanie
I actually don't live in Hamilton yet... I found an awesome full-time job and I am commuting from the k/w area until I find a place to live... so I'm looking for new friends in the area :D (or from anywhere really)!

Hobbies
Where almost all of my free time goes. I love computers… graphic design, web design, video production, writing, reading YA novels, etc. When I'm not working on something creative I am playing video games. Some of my favs: Zelda, Pokemon, Dragon Age, Fire Emblem, Mass Effect, Skyrim, Assassin's Creed, Bioshock, Portal... the list goes on.

I am a geek. I have been going to cons for 12 years and I cosplay. That being said I’m not concerned what other people think about me and I am open to all types of people.

I'm an avid television watcher. I listed most of my favourites in the interests section.

Personality
I’ve been told I have an interesting/dark sense of humour… whatever that means. A few of my friends have told me that I remind them of April from Parks and Rec. I actually didn't start watching the show until a couple of months ago, so I had no idea what they were talking about. After watching it, I do see where they're coming from :p.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eldarwen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.