AlienEeeter: looking for John Cusack
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Akron, Ohio
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
AlienEeeter anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, this is me. I'm a little eccentric. I know about obscure things that no one else does and would never dream of knowing. This either scares or intrigues ppl. I like to say the wrong thing to push ppl's button sometimes. Let's see. Religion makes me nervous, I'm not into politics. I'm bisexual but I wont have a 3way with you. I play Magenta in the Rocky Horror Picture Show, which yes, involves prancing around in my underwear in public. I want to write novels some day but I have issues with finishing. I have lots of cats. I don't drive a car, so it's hard for me to travel outside of akron/barberton. I'm financially stable, I have no major emotional baggage, I dont have any kids.

Let me explain my headline. John Cusack plays all the best romantic leads, and he's always smart, funny, and creative, if a little off-beat. That's the kind of guy I'm looking for. No smokers, drinkers, drug users. No republicans or anyone serious about religion. No military or ex-military. No cat allergies. Must be under 30. Please make sure you've mastered the english language before messaging, and have at least three lines of info in the 'about me' section of your profile. Thank you.

First Date
Somewhere we can properly talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlienEeeter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 99.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke