OhNo! ItsMrBill: It’s undeniable how brilliant you are
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
OhNo! ItsMrBill Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
FedGov &Tax Prep


dating
Cooling off after some dancing






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Bill
Are you a non-smoker who isn't too impulsive, not afraid to smile and who communicates in positive, intelligent and constructive ways?
Do you desire to develop mutual trust & intimacy and to resolve any 'issues' ASAP , not allowing those 'little things' to build up?
And when you share a hug, do you mean it?
Looking for your best friend for dating or a long-term relationship?
I think I'd make a great partner if you are down-to-earth, you laugh more than you frown, enjoys silly and sentimental comedy flicks , and enjoys receiving affection
And if and when a relationship reaches an intimate level, do you like to cuddle and spoon all night ?

What I can't afford to give you materially, I will make up for with my time, adoration and affection towards you. I'm easy-going, wear my heart on my sleeve, smarter than I look, but a kid at heart, with a great sense of humor

I'm stubborn and lazy at times, but easily motivated when I see you smile

Worked >20 years for various fed govt agencies(paper pusher).
I used to valet at the Vet(Phils)and Linc(Eagles)and at other locales.
I enjoyed ushering at concerts, years ago too.
Doing seasonal tax preparation too.

I love animals, but have no pets, unless you count the birds & squirrels, that I used to feed on my apartment balcony, before I moved to this small row home in Phila. Downy woodpeckers, blue jays, cardinals and squirrels scratching on my screen door asking for handouts. LOL

I'm down-to-earth, leading a simple life. But I'm definitely interested in trying new things and traveling to new places with you, sharing our interests, whether it be cultural(art, plays, museums, exhibits, music(classic rock to top40)) or sports related(rafting, kayaking, running, biking, even going to baseball games, if you like).
I like movies, minigolf, bowling, flea markets, wineries , and LONG WALKS anywhere.
Lets go to the shore? Maybe even ride a coaster or two, waterslides, waverunners or bike?
Anyone for a minor league ball game? Or relaxing over a game of backgammon?
Wanna teach me to rollerblade or run a 5k together?
If not, then that's OKAY too. Maybe just start with lunch?
A glass of wine, asti, mixed drink or beer or unsweetened iced tea for you?

I'm not a world traveler, but I've been on Alaskan cruise, England, Mexico City, Cancun, and SLP. And I'd like to travel more, desiring to go anywhere with the right person.
How about a Caribbean Island or weekend getaway together to the shore or a b&b, even to nowhere
I love the Outerbanks.

Expose me to something new!

And if you were to ever make me dinner and help me improve my wardrobe, then of course, I'd be yours forever.
Are you my gal?
Am I your guy?
Bill

PS- A special thank you goes out to the women here who have taught me that unromantic friendships can be made here too.
PPS- I'm not a tree, my roots can relocate for job or love.

First Date
First meeting: A simple drink at a TGIF-type place, where we can talk a bit face to face

First date: Trip to a zoo, flea market, Peddler's Village, New Hope, or amusement park, where we can interact with each other and be stimulated by our surroundings too? A ride to the shore, walk on the boards, breathing in the ocean air and having lunch/dinner at the local seafood restaurant...The Crab Trap in Somers Point is nice too, yes?


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CBJ2TRkj_ms
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZ7ElrN0d4Q


Mail Settings
To send a message to OhNo! ItsMrBill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female