Tonycg88
Age: 26
Hang out
Ryan1595
Age: 30
Long term
kwilkey78: Your search ends here!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Davenport, Iowa
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
kwilkey78 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Radiation Protection Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kyle
Hey. I'm Kyle. Personality-wise, I'm definitely the goofball of any group I'm with. I always try to see the lighter side of things.

I'm a hard-working person and I know what I want in life. I learned at a young age from my parents that no one gets what they want by being lazy and procrastinating. That being said, I still know how to have a good time. I'm very close to my immediate family and grandparents. They have always backed me and encouraged me to be the person I am today. I try getting back home as much as I can. I enjoy eating out for dinner and having a couple drinks, but a good home-cooked meal is still my favorite. For fun, I like to work on my cars/bike, go out with friends to dinner and movies, hit up the bar from time to time, and watch Netflix. I'm up for pretty much anything, though.

Anyhow, if you managed to make it this far, hopefully you're genuinely interested! If you'd like to know more about me or care for conversation, toss me a message.

First Date
On a first date I'd probably do something that involves talking and breaking some ice like dinner and something other than a movie. Perhaps just go somewhere like Panera or even Starbucks to sit and chat for a couple hours over drinks.