lets_make_it_
Age: 38
Long term
YourSoulm8: Looking for Your Soulmate?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rochester, New York
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
YourSoulm8 Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Coding/Billing


dating
Hi there!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Barbara
I've been divorced almost 5 years now and back in Rochester for 4 years. I'm tired of coming home from work, playing pogo games, watching tv or reading, going to bed and waking up to do it all over again.

I'm looking to come home from work, pick up the phone and ask someone about their day while sharing mine. I look forward to talking or emailing with them and getting to know each other. I'd like to share my favorite tv shows watching with someone and laughing together.

I love the outdoors. I enjoy going bowling, shooting pool, playing tennis, nature walks or hikes. I've tried water skiing. I'm adventurous and would be open to trying any hobby.

I'm very honest and am looking for the same quality. I'm shy at first but when I warm to you, and am comfortable, I have a great sense of humor and am very open. Looking for someone to share things with, grow with, and be best friends and confidants.

First Date
For a first date I'd like to go for a cup of coffee or dinner at a quiet place where we can hear each other. Or we can enjoy a favorite activity such as bowling, shooting pool or a walk on the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to YourSoulm8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married