sandy: Hey there
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Waterdown, Ontario
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
sandy anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am 5'6, 135lbs, short brown hair, described as attractive, easy going, layed back, fun to be with type person. I hope to meet a man that is honest, hard working and does not play head games. Someone who also is looking to form a long term relationship. If you care to get back please do and lets chat!
I'm at that point in my life that the kids are grown up and I figure it's now time for me to start enjoying life. And I would like to travel, you know do the things you just didn't do because you were raising kids.
I'm looking for someone that also feels that way and we could share great times together. My goal is a long term relationship but I believe we have to be friends first so we would develop a bond and if that happens life will be great!,
I would like to be your best friend, confidante, lover.
I will pass you your tools as you work on the car, help you shovel snow, mow the grass.

First Date
It really wouldn't matter to me as long as the person I meet is genuinely open and nice, can carry on a good converation and likes to laugh. From a walk in the park to a nice dinner at a restaurant, whatever works is alright with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sandy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 56.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married