MANREDD3
Age: 33
Friends
pyrus: in all reality it still remains a dream
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hinesville, Georgia
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
pyrus Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
aspiring musician (grocery clerk by day)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
well first off i would just like to say thank you for checking out my profile, sometimes it can be so hard to get noticed. Ive always been the friend, never really the boy friend. a little bit about myself, i am an easy going guy, i like to hang out, go to shows, play pool, i love being creative and using my mind, i love music, to play, perform, and to compose. i play the drums, the bass , guitar, and most of all i love my vocals, i am looking for someone who will help me keep focussed on whats import in life, someone who will demand nothing less than perfection when it comes to my music, someone who wont be bothered by my desire to constantly be involved with my music, some one who posibly shares my dreams and aspirations, please if your out there find me .*must appriciate big guys*

First Date
by all means this is one of the most important things you will learn about dating the first date is key. Any thing can happen on a first date, from falling in love to just falling, it would definately have be something we both agreed upon, i would just like to hang out, play pool, even though im not good which makes it easier to laugh and have a good time,and not be worried about being totaly serious. Maybe a movie or a show afterwards, who knows...