dave1610
Age: 37
Long Term
pstevens
Age: 37
Dating
ru-theone: Im told im good with my hands !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black
Intent
ru-theone anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well what do u put on here then
WEll im single, confident, individual love to meet someone nice, ,make new freinds and if it leads to something more great. I enjoy doing lots of things looking to expand my horizons and do and try new things that i havent. Looking for someone who has some similar interests and of course there own to share with. At present studing well part-time doing reflexology so if u want a free treatment u know what to do ! Love travelling recently come back from Eypt next trip Portugal. If you want to know more about me then all you got to do is message me.
:

First Date
Well i guess it could be a number of things it would be nice to just sit there and gaze over your beauty and get to know to know you more by simply talking and sharing a good time. If your more active perhaps a walk in the park, followed by a nice meal, some shopping even, yer u heared right lol i have a weakness for fashion.
Followed by a movie, then a nice bar a few****ails then..... I guess it also depends on what u like im easy and open for suggestions as i like to please and its nice to just be spontanteous.
as we all are indiviuals and like different things and its got to feel right at the