fishfood14
Age: 45
Long term
li8743: Perfectly Flawed...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
li8743 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
IT


dating
San Fran w sis






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Share our similarities, celebrate our differences.
M. Scott Peck

Me: Mr. Drama Free. I love to spend time at the pool(not cleaning it)or the lake with friends and food. I'm very passionate about trying foods from differnent cultures, I think you can really get a sense of the culture through food. It's like being there without a physical presence.

Fitness is big part of my life, I workout at least 5 days a week, it's just my way of dealing with daily stress.

Few things i'd like to learn: rock climbing, ride a motorcycle, snow ski, snow board, perhaps even Ballroom Dance(so NOT gay), there are more i just can't think of now...

I'm very easy going. so if you are:
fun, funny, goofy, sarcastic, laid back, affectionate, a good person. Maybe we can do coffe or drinks...



Mail Settings
To send a message to li8743 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married