Zillah: LetsHaveFUN2gthr!!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Near ...portland, Oregon
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Zillah Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
???


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I love to do anything fun...LOVE to try new things!!I am very adventurous. Not an adrenaline junkie, but so far I have flown airplanes, jumped out of them, scuba dived, parasailed, did the zip line upside down (couldn't see a thing!! My hair was in my face!!), tried water skiing, and use to snow ski. I use to own a motorcycle, I really miss riding. Love having fun with my son, he is 11 (as of this year he lives with his father... I'll explain later). I love to travel. At home I love to work on my house (No, I am not afraid of power tools ;), to garden, read, draw, paint and I LOVE to dance... swing, salsa, country, rock and roll, you name it!! I am looking for someone who knows how to laugh and have a good time, but knows and can be serious when needed. Someone who is confident without being arrogant. Someone who is affectionate and not afraid to show it. Someone who is health conscious and takes care of themselves. I am looking for my best friend... are you him??

First Date
Anything FUN!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Zillah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke