gloriam064
Age: 24
Dating
Starbabe32: Hello!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Starbabe32 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accounts Payable Supervisor


dating
On a Pontoon boat in Florida






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
B4 I start, the 4 pictures of dogs, first 2 are White Siberian Huskys and the last 2 are Czech Wolfdogs. They are not my dogs just pictures of my 2 favorite dogs that I will someday own. :) Ok, now to the profile.

I just started coming back to this website trying to just find some fun people to hang out with. I just moved away from Dallas to the Fort Worth area and unfortunately all of my friends are about a hour and a half to two hours away! I'm not opposed to dating someone but I am honestly just looking for friends for now. If something happens to happen after that fact then that would be great! I'm not a big drinker so no bars to hang out at please! Or clubs, I am not too keen on those. But anything else is just about fair game. I love being outdoors, love the water, and I'm certified to scuba dive. I'm not to hard to please as I find fun in anything I do as long as the right people are around. I can sit in front of a TV and watch football, or dress up for a night out. I'm more of a tonboy girly girly. I also like to travel, I try to take at least one vacation a year when money is being nice to me. More if it is being extremely nice! Even small vacations, just always nice to give yourself a break from life and enjoy yourself!

I will try to write more later, for now if you'd like to chat just message me!



Mail Settings
To send a message to Starbabe32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs