oceans79
Age: 35
Dating
Chuckster0: Whoa!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Chuckster0 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Doctoral Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Welcome to my ****ing page! Let me tell you a little about myself: My real name is Philip, but I go by Chuck. I recently moved to San Diego to lengthen my career as a college student. I am currently a doctoral student and am on my way to becoming an audiologist in four years at SDSU/UCSD. Yup, I study ears and help people hear! I love long walks on the beach (no really... I do). I also enjoy just hanging out with friends and exploring what San Diego and the surrounding area has to offer. I adore live music and enjoy sports, such as soccer, running, hiking, biking, and of course skiing! I am extremely open-minded and love to listen to others. I am also outgoing and take pleasure in making people laugh. If I could be one breakfast cereal it would totally be Honey Nut Cheerios. I have never participated in this internet revolution and I look forward to meeting many great people like you!

First Date
First dates are not always the most fun, since they are plagued by nerves and tension. I want a first date to be completely random and exciting! Perhaps a trip to restaurant that neither of us have ever been, followed by an outdoor experience that is just as unfamiliar. A live jazz club is always cool and never a bore! Running down the street watching people and talking about life is always a treat! The possibilities are endless ! I hate questions like these. If you have have a first date suggestion let me know!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chuckster0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke