Fwbparty
Age: 35
Hang Out
jordan7990: Rambling along this road called life
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
jordan7990 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Shipping/Receiving Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jordan
I see myself as out going, and talkative :)

My taste in music is not mainstream at all, I like my bass heavy, an my beats fast, an my lyrics as cheesy as you can get! all rolled in to one an you get Happy Hardcore (UK Hardcore).

Catching a seat at a pub works well for me, that being said there is a certain attraction to veggin' on the couch with some movies an a blanket! I can take it either way! :)

To balance my social/home life, I hold down a respectable job as a shipper/receiver in a huge freezer warehouse ...Its not glamorous but its an honest hard working living that keeps me fit an active. :)

I have a dog (Chyenne) ((spelled wrong I know :P )), shes 10 yrs old, I've had her for 9 yrs now, if she could talk!!!! I wouldn't let her :P


if ya wanna know anything else just ask! :)


First Date
Go with the flow, first dates are generally hyped up to much it should be, relaxed, comfortable, and ,mutually interesting to both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jordan7990 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married