gazclark
Age: 39
Hang out
^Woody^: dunno
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Perth, Western Australia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
^Woody^ Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Electritian







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
***Hello everyone. Just met a really nice girl and want to see where it goes from here. Not really interested in anything but thanks for reading my profile. Good luck :)***

Hello all.

Just updated my profile and putting up a new pic.

I work fly in/out so I might not reply to you right away. I am a pretty laid back and relaxed kind of guy. I am not after much. Just some friendly conversation and company. If anything else comes from that then thats great as well.

I am over liers and cheats, as you probably are as well so lets not kid each other here. Up front and honest. Thats all I ask.

I love fishing and camping but I am partial to a high class resort as well. Would love to do a bit of traveling before I get too old. I have a stable job with regular holidays and I am going to be saving them up so I can take some over seas trips once I get my passport.

So I dont really know what to say here, just that I am a nice guy and I am pretty sure all who talk to me will be glad that they did. Drop me a line and we will chat.

First Date
Fine wine, good meal, good movie. I dont know. Something nice. :D