dskg709
Age: 59
Long term
junier: looking for a good man
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Cobourg, Ontario
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
junier Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
dont have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
well l have many hobbies.1,like to sew.2,love to do crafts.3,love to read..
l am funny.caring,honest,loveing person.trustworthly.l have 2 girls that live on there own with there children,whom l love with all my heart.
like to hung out with friends playing cards or just talking and having a goodtime.

love to cuddle.

not here to play headgames to old for that..looking for something real.

l do listen to music love most of it but heavy matel..thats just not for me.
anything else you like to know just ask away and l will answer you..

ty for your time and have a safe day.

First Date
nice walk at the beach on a warm summer night or a dinner and a movie even a nice drive would be nice ..go to the peer and look out onto the water..watch the sun set.


Mail Settings
To send a message to junier you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 46.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married