moneybuddha
Age: 39
Dating
profjay: Are you Ready?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
profjay Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
About Me,

I Like to have Fun, I am Adventurous, Outgoing, Easy Going, Responsible, Respectful, Funny, and Passionate.

I love to Travel. I try to travel Internationally once a year.
I have visited many countries including Japan, Ireland, Spain, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Costa Rica, Mexico, Hungary, United Kingdom, Scotland, Russia, Korea, and a few others. I still have many on my Hit List

I enjoy Outdoor Activities including Biking, Tennis, Basketball, Hiking, Swimming, golf, Volleyball, Soccer, Running, Hot Yoga, Yoga, Pilates, almost anything active and challenging.
I like to do weekend getaways, concerts, fine dining, Mvoies and Dinner at Home, and Interesting events as they come up.

I am looking for a woman who enjoys life and wants to share life's pleasures. Is this you? send me a message and lets chat.

Cheers!!!

First Date
Something casual like coffee or an Adult Beverage, or something Adventurous and Active Like taking a Hike, or a Boat Ride.