lotusrus
Age: 40
Long term
mr__fantastic_06: Mr. Fantastic 06
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
mr__fantastic_06 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Contractor/Med.Lab.Tech.







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I'm a singal Dad who's children do not live with me but visit often, I love animals & have a dog. I like to go for walks in the woods & go camping when possible. When I'm at home I watch sci fi, action or horror movies. I play video games or play RPG games with my friends in my spare time.
I love snugling on the couch or in bed while we watch a T.V. show or a movie.They tell me I'm a affectionet type on person.
I don't Drink as a rule but have been known to have a few on special occations, like family x-mas parties & birthdays, Or our first meeting. lol
I am a cronic pothead but thats about it.
I don't drive but that has never stopped me from getting to where I wan't to be including the Atlantic Ocean.
So don't be scared to contact me if you like, I know I'd like it.

First Date
When I first meet somebody I like to be able to get to know them so the last place you'll find yourself is some bar where you can't even hear ourself think. I find coffee is a good ice braker than go for a walk or a movie on T.V. to carry you along till the moment that the magic happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mr__fantastic_06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married