samoht517: just wanna have fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Littleton, Colorado
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
samoht517
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Ski Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I am kind of a country boy that moved to the city. I like to go skiing, camping, working on the trucks, mudding or just hanging out around the house. Right now im trying to figure out what I truly want to do for a job. Im working on a certificate in CAD. I have two tattoos, one is on my back and says live life not lies and the other is on my arm and says veritas/aequitas, truth and justice. My ears are stretched to 8g so not huge. I love speed and I dont mean the drug I mean 120+ in truck, its my way to relive stress. Im kinda quite until I get to know someone but usually open right up. I listen to pretty much any music rap, rock, country, techno some Beethoven every now and then.
Really the only thing I cant stand is when people think they are so much better than other people.
I like a girl who has ambitions. You don't have to have your whole life planned just always trying to get one step closer. Someone who isn't afraid to get a little dirty is awesome.
Not really sure what else to say for know, just message me i'll answer.

First Date
Im not really sure what to do for a first date ive always been spur of the moment in that department. Im open for pretty much anything, dinner, movies, chillin, a day at the races, hell lets go skydiving.