ericjr_764: Moving to Largo in January
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Largo, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
ericjr_764 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
SEO Consultant


dating
Me at 28






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Eric
Do you ever have those Saturday mornings where you wake up full of energy and are juuu..st ready to go? And you think to yourself, it would be really cool to hang out with someone with a awesome personality, full of live and laughter and leave the day to chance? Maybe some live music, shooting pool or go to the pool. Me.. too!! So let's meet up and have some fun in the sun!!

About You

I'm looking for more than a hook up (seriously, no joke). The bar scene got old a long time ago for me. I enjoy meaningful conversations and learning about others. I am hoping you are feeling the same way. I am looking for a real woman, genuine, down to earth, honest and not afraid to express herself. She is confident with who she, spontaneous, high energy, loves to laugh, likes live music, likes to be outdoors and enjoy the sun and likes a margarita pool side!


About Me

In the last 6 months..

I've quit my job, I've started my own business, I'm in the process of selling everything I own and I am moving from Colorado to Florida! I like the idea of starting 2015 in a new place and lots of sunshine. I'm just looking for someone to explore Florida with.





Mail Settings
To send a message to ericjr_764 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married