Number001
Age: 53
Long term
nalle: The water is warm and calm.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
57 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
nalle Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Homemaker, Jewelry designer


dating
2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello... I am a good humored, shy person who is respectful of others. Family and friends are very important to me. I go out of my way to make a joyful happy home and enjoy spending time with my two boys. (Ages 23 and 25). I am an animal loving person who pursues spiritual and personal growth. I have been out of a 25-year relationship for over seven years and a new chapter or adventure in my life has opened up. I miss having someone to have deep conversations with and someone to work toward a common goal with. I am interested in gardening, antiquing and secondhand shopping. I also spend my time reading, bike riding and enjoying sci-fi movies. I would love to have a companion who is sincere, honest, intelligent and stable to share my life and love with.Nalle




First Date
We could meet for a coffee. I think dinner or lunch is a great first date, also. A nice easy going environment gives you a chance to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nalle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in Canada