genny: Blue-eyed good ol girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bucyrus, Ohio
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
genny is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a pretty laid back kinda woman. Staying busy seems to be "normal" for me. Rarely find myself bored. I ride a sportster. Love to be outdoors when the weather permits. Like garage sales, auctions, flea markets, traveling, sight-seeing, mountains, motor-cycle events, car shows
Would love to find that special someone to hang out with. Go places, see things, do things.....
Drop me line and let's see where it goes .

First Date
I believe a public place would be most appropiate. A cup of coffee. A light lunch. Heck, i don't know-


Mail Settings
To send a message to genny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke