kelownastar: I am looking for a friend to spend some time with
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
kelownastar wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
caregiver/ hairdresser







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
What to say..It would be nice to find someone that enjoys going out every once in a while, maybe to the movies or for a walk. I like to take things slow and get to know a person. I enjoy my children...travelling, the ocean, sharing and meeting interesting people. My goal is to raise my children and enjoy what life has to offer. I am a giver by nature and enjoy it immensely. I am a caregiver by trade. I love the oldies and rock n roll. I have music on in the house all day everyday. I love comedies and going to the movies. I feel I have a lot to offer the right person, otherwise I am a good listener and like to have friends.

First Date
A first date is talking a bit, getting to know each other. Taking a walk, enjoying nature. I love to laugh and tease a bit. For more info please contact me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kelownastar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke