Serene30: On the lookout
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Peterborough, UK
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Serene30 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I would consider myself easygoing,loving,caring,sincere individual who likes to be openminded about things,and I also like to learn about diffrent cultures as i see the world as aspiring full of opptunity and not hold back by fear.I am passionate,sensitive,with a good sense of humour. . .I also like to travel check out new experiences when I can.
I'm looking to meet someone who i can have a chat with,who is caring and friendly who likes going out to rock gigs,discos or concerts etc.I'm looking to meet a lady who is sensitive,feminine who is open and friendly and who is able to express their feelings as i can be shy at first but i open and be warm once i get to know someone.
I'm also looking to meet lady friends from China or Philippines for a view to a possable relationship who knows as im looking for unconventional connections that are diffrent or unique.

If there is anything you would like to know just ask and i do my best to give you the answer you looking for lol

First Date
Meet and have a drink,and see where we go from there.