BeachHerron: If you're bored, you're boring
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
BeachHerron Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Game Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Foreign filmsJapanese the language and the foodArt
LinguisticsComputer miscellenea

About Me
I'm looking for a fun open-minded girl to hang out with, and possibly drag me on an adventure or two. How about we start with some interesting conversation over a cappuccino, or a languid afternoon, relaxing on the beach? Really, it's about personality for me; online communication shows only a shadow of the real person, stretched across a digital canvas.

First Date
If you didn't have a particular adventure in mind, perhaps a quiet day of random things. We might meet one Sunday morning at a cafe for breakfast and coffee, getting to know each other over sleepy eyes and crepes. After a long walk along the seawall and/or beaches, we could catch a movie if something interesting is playing, or check out a couple galleries. Dinner choices abound, and would depend on your appetite and what was nearby after our meanderings. A nice bottle of red on a cool summer night, loosens the tongue and sweetens one's plight...