nashph
Age: 35
Long term
lmjf1977: Must Love Dogs
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
lmjf1977 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Mediator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
ReadingPhotographyHanging out with my friends and family
MoviesPilatesReading recipes and cooking
Going out to nice restaurantsTheatre i love shakespeare and bard on the beachPampering myself
I love volunteering at canuck place childrens hospiceDancing when no one is lookingDriving in my convertable with the top down and music blaring and singing at the top of my lungs

About Me
I'm a fun loving girl who is a huge animal lover. My family, friends and religion are very important to me. I want to start my own family one day. I enjoy cooking, watching movies, reading, photography, going to restaurants, travelling, hockey games and going to concerts. I am not into the bar scene but do enjoy a pub now and then.

First Date
Meet for coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to lmjf1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 41.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke