antiem: BBW THAT ENJOYS LIFE!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Grand blanc, Michigan
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
antiem Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
RETIRED







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Just moved back to Michigan.
I like to laugh, people who laugh and people that make me laugh.

I enjoy new experiences. Although I am a non drinker, I do not mind if someone has a few drinks, not a prude -- just prefer not to drink myself. I guess I am the original designated driver (call me DD for short)

Love music, yes, even some rap. Especially fond of oldies and country.

I have a strong sense of involvement in my community and enjoy doing volunteer work.

Although I have no children I love children and enjoy being around them.

I am an excellent listener as well as a good talker. I am a very affectionate person. I enjoy dining in or out as well as movies in or out, slow dancing and going for drives, talking on the phone as well as in person.

Good and fun times are what you make them, and I try to make my life full of both.

First Date
Some place that we both agree on.