MLF1964
Age: 50
Dating
canadianmomf5
Age: 45
Long term
AngelnDeSkies: tall one :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
AngelnDeSkies Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Secret Agent


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello,

I enjoy skiing, sailing, playing golf, travelling and listening to music. I would describe myself as passionate, caring, creative, adventurous and have a positive attitude in life. I enjoy watching the leafs and bills ...(bluejays and golf) not so much lol. Luv my job it's very rewarding and interesting!

Really admire a man with great character, values, integrity, strong ethics and a great sense of humour. I would like to find someone who is adventurous, curious, likes to travel, be silly at times, romantic, well read, up with current events and enjoys sports and going to events.

Good luck in your search!


Pictures available upon request

First Date
Whatever we're comfortable with...


Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelnDeSkies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40