kutipye: Peaches Looking for Cream
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
White plains, New York
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Gray hair
Intent
kutipye Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I consider myself worldly, experienced and adventurous, but also grounded. Love exploring the city. Finding little out of the way eateries. Discovering the newest Off-Broadway hit. Sleeper foreign films. Listening to music. That new museum exhibit. Take out and a video. Always open to trying and doing new things. I am a great dancer - especially salsa. I’m looking for a great guy who knows how to lead but also walk hand in hand at other times. I am looking for someone who loves to go out but also likes to cuddle up at home: movies, dancing, reading, theater, museums, concerts, restaurants, traveling or just hanging out at home. He should be generous, nurturing, supportive, sensual, adventurous and looking to be in a committed relationship.

I vacation every year: Plan to do more now that I am retired. In the last several years, I have gone to Portugal, London, Paris, Spain, Italy, Greece, Croatia, Monte Carlo. This summer, I hope to go to Santorini Greece. Next year Istanbul? I am looking for a partner to travel with.
I try and eat healthy but I do cheat once in a while (smiling).

Now, that I am no longer working 10 hour days, I started working out again. I am 5'7" and weight about 130. I have short very pretty grey hair. I am often told that I am much prettier in person and look much younger than I look in photos. I have not gained weight. Most of the photos are less than two years old.

Here is a list of my pet peeves: Sorry if I sound angry, I'm really not. But I've been on and off dating sites and I am exhausted by people who waste your time. I will not respond to profiles without a picture. I will not respond if all of your pictures hide your face with a hat and sunglasses, (Are you in a Witness Protection Program?) or you are 50 feet in the background or the picture is so blurry that you can't tell what you look like. I am not interested in seeing you with your shirt off, (maybe later after we get to know each other), but it's not the most appealing or refined pose for a first look even if you think you have a great body. I have no interest in dating anyone in their 20's 30's or 40"s. I am not looking for a long distance romance. You must live within a hours drive. If you're married and miserable, for goodness sake, go for marriage counseling or get a divorce. But please don't deceive women who want to meet a nice guy to share their life with. Just be honest in what you write about yourself, (not what you think women want to hear) and have real expectations.

First Date
A perfect afternoon would start by taking in the sights and sounds of somewhere we haven‘t been before. Maybe, we could go to the movies, afterwards have coffee analyzing the plot or choking up at the sappy ending. (Whatever leads to a second date. )


Mail Settings
To send a message to kutipye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke