GoW_guy
Age: 33
Long term
kupid: !nspire me
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
kupid Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Marketing Communications







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello all!

I am a happy-go-lucky person full of drive and a passion for life. I enjoy conversations, and that's why I like this site - it connects people. To be honest though I have long been a skeptic of online relationships, so I want to see what comes out of this. Just be yourself, and we can talk about anything.

What I look for in a person?

Honesty and originality are key, but to be honest, looks do matter. In terms of a romantic relationship, I am seeking someone who would inspire me. Parties and going out is good, but I really enjoy building a companionship. That is sharing life's adventures, spending time together, walks, etc.

My interests?

I enjoy socializing, art, and helping people. As a result, I have transformed this in to my profession. I love to travel, and travel at every opportunity. So far I have visited, or lived in, over 20 countries and several cities around the world.

If you would like to know more - just ask!

First Date
Open to suggestion. Though coffee and a stroll by the river would be great!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kupid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs