paintedoranges: The sight of the the stars makes me dream.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elmhurst, Illinois
25 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
paintedoranges wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
I never set out to become anything in particular, only to live creatively, and to push the scope of my experience for adventure, for passion.
Van Gogh is my muse, Rhianna provides inspiration for a healthy lifestyle, and Skrillex brings me awesome bass drops.
I love to stay active and ride bikes! Running is also becoming one of my favorite activities :)

I love being 50% Italian/50% German, I love Italy, Sicily and I love everything about that area.
I am in my senior year of college and studying marketing and photography at the University of Dayton in Ohio, and getting ready to live life in the real world!

First Date
just hanging out, getting to know someone. like coffee, or something simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to paintedoranges you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married