rl28: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
rl28 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Health Care & Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I'm a fun, honest, good-hearted person. I love to laugh and have fun but I'm serious when I need to be. I'm a mother, I work full-time, and go to school in the evenings. So I'm a pretty busy person. My children are everything to me and I enjoy every minute I spend with them. I'm looking forward to graduating from college and starting a new chapter in my life. I just got out of a very bad relationship. Looking for someone who is caring and understands my situation. I've never done anything like this before and I prefer to not post my photo. I do have them to send if you'd like but I want someone who is interested in me for the person I am. I'm not ugly or fat but I'm no super-model either. I'm just an average girl with an average life. I'm looking for someone to hang out with then see where it leads... I'm not looking for a 'hook-up' so please don't message me if that's what you're looking for!

First Date
I enjoy doing almost everything. Whatever I feel like doing at the moment. I love to relax and have a nice time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rl28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married