lovaman9
Age: 35
Dating
fishguy77
Age: 37
Long term
NearLifeExperience: This site still exists?
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
NearLifeExperience Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Amazon.com







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
This is my first visit to this site in a couple years or so, so I suppose it's time to update this thing. I live in uptown Lexington with a couple of roomies and pretty much enjoy the party lifestyle. At my age, I should probably give it up and settle down, but what's the point in doing it by myself? I have no problems meeting women, but I have a hard time finding one that is even remotely my type or wants anything to do with me after, say...a week or so. lol I'm a pretty strange and original fellow, which makes it damn near impossible to find a good match, but being that I'm human and stubborn...I continue to try. I'm probably the coolest geek on Earth. I fit in pretty well with people and most think I'm the ultimate party animal and a really smooth talker, but as you start to do some digging, you'll find that I'm stuck in the 80's and a big gamer geek. Yeah, I'm a pretty boring cat. If that's your thing, then by all means...ring my bell!

First Date
Anything that allows the chance for getting to know one another. Going to a movie or some massive event really doesn't help things and becomes a bit of a distraction. Anything small is good for a first date; meeting for coffee, for example. I hate coffee, but we're not there for the coffee, are we? Yeah, sitting at a table fiddling with napkins...that's a hot date.