Briguyinmtl: Don't judge a book by its cover...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Montreal area, Quebec
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Briguyinmtl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
A really good one I like a lot







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Me
Hello ladies,
Ok so my real profile write-up is below the dotted line but first I want to express a few things here...

Although this site seems to have a lot of women and a ton of men, there are still only 1.2 women to men ratio on the entire planet and that ration grows to about 4 women to every 1 man in the urban city. Now having said that, we cannot be so picky and choosy about who we want to meet here. Yes you women get 100 messages a day, that's great...but is it really?!
For us guys it's the opposite, we send out 100 (OK so I might send out about 6-10 a day on a good day) and I get no answers in return... why, well I'm not sure but I know there are a lot of people (Women) being very picky about their choices and I must say, you are as the old saying goes "putting the cart before the horse" which simply means, don't be so picky...! take a risk, take a chance, you might be surprised.

You have to meet someone, get to know each other, learn about each other, adapt to each other, and grow fond, and maybe even in love with each other... did you notice the repetitive words "each other"? YES, you both have to meet and adapt... this takes two people and if you don't chose a guy you may be missing out on the pearl that was overlooked! We, in today's society, think looking for our mate on websites like this is like choosing the best looking apples on the tree but in reality the apples that aren't entirely visible can be the best choice...

Ok so now if you got this far you can read below...please!


********************************************************************************************************************************
Sorry, Mr. Right has been taken, this is the Demo floor model, no instructions included... (Or very little! lol)

J'aimerais dire que je suis complètement bilingue mais ce n'est pas vrai...seulement 95%!lol

N’hésitez pas à me communiquer en français si vous voulez.

I am looking for 'that' person who is missing in my life right now. Someone who is good at talking and listening and can adapt to life's surprises.

I just want the simple things in life. Friends and family are important and that special someone who is beautiful at heart to be part of my life and I could be part of hers. Someone I can get along with and do great things with, go places and share the good and bad times, but let's keep the bad times to a minimum because I am sure that you have had enough of those, we all have...

If you've read this far I think there's a possibility for us. My most important aspects in life and especially in relationships is communication first and honesty to oneself and each other.

I had previously chosen the dating category because it's where everything starts and I cannot choose where it will go, but in the end I put myself back in the "Long term" category... Just to show you my intentions are true.

I like to get together with friends for BBQ's or playing games, sports, or for dinner or just being together.

I consider myself one of the good guys; I am the one who will hold the door open and seat you first at a table...

I live on the South Shore and work in Montreal, so traveling to see my favorite girl is no problem for me, even to Laval or the West Island works!

People say I look younger than my age and I love to live life young at heart, and we should all do this because life is short and we need to enjoy every second...

P.S. If you see something that should not be written here (coaching helps!) please tell me and I will edit this! lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date; well, that's easy, just show up!!! lol

Anywhere we can agree on.

It's always safe to do something neutral so we can get to know each other. So let's meet, have a coffee, a drink, a chat,who knows what will happen! ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Briguyinmtl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs