2littletime: Hmmmmmm, just trying.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Garden city, Kansas
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
2littletime Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
NOTE: Olny 55% of Pepole can raed tihs I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh?yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! fi yuo cna raed tihs,tehn I wuold lvoe to one day pelase a wmoen oarlly,and to feel yuor seewt wttness all uopn my fcae, is it you, are you intrested? If so, contcat me at the plcae taht yhsoos, I'm toolilsex... hi fiv!

Well, I guess I'm like any other guy; I like sports, NASCAR, but not 24/7. I do like to have a beer from time to time, shoot pool, shuffle-board or watch a good game. I like to watch old vampire movies, Abbott and Costello movies, Frankenstein, werewolf, mummy, etc. I also like to camp, fish, hike, being in the mountains near a running stream or simply gazing up at the stars with a "cold" beer "rocks"! Sitting by a fire having a few drinks, I kinda like the smell of burning wood. Thunderstorms and lightening are awesome, strange, I know, but kinda romantic in the right situation or the right person! Love Christmas, it was also my father's favorite holiday, but I also love cooking the Thanksgiving meal, I make awesome stuffing! I'm laid back, simple minded, a little ornery, kind of a jokester at times, so humor is a plus. I'm an animal lover, kinda partial to dogs! Kind of a sucker for red-heads and sexy feet (my down fall) I do take care of myself and try to workout whenever I can, and I'm very clean (hygiene is a must). I love working in my garden and doing lawn work. I'm not very tall, yet still waiting for my growing spurt, but look good in heels! Just kidding!!! I try do workout 4-5 days a week, and to stay fit, but sometimes hard to do at times! I love drinking coffee, I'm thinking it will have the opposite effect on me, and I will hit my growing spurt! I love hazelnut coffee, it's my favorite! Yes, I can cook, do dishes, laundry and can clean house. I tend to be a "big" procrastinator at times,and could say a "people pleaser" too, I have two Dachshunds...They rock! I sometimes like hanging out at a bar and watching people interact, but I'm no "psycho", just humors me at times! I'm here looking to explore my "ornery" side or I guess you could say my "evil/wild" sexual side...I Don't like drama and I'm not "perfect" nor a "Don Juan" by any means, just an average guy with many faults, well not a "whole" lot, but I'm waaay waaay from perfect! lol! I have always wanted to travel the world again or just "hitch hike" around the USA, but have been to Germany and South America, but would like to go back to Europe... I have never ridden a horse, but would like to someday.

First, I'm still "kinda" attached, so I want to get this in the open first (separated, living with an assistant coach, going on 18 months), but not very happy, we lasted 23 years. I know, "very" selfish on my part, but I've tried. She felt that sex shouldn't be that important at this time in our lives, that it should be our children, I tend to agree with her on some aspects, yet, the passion, the intimacy, should remain in any healthy relationship, but not 24/7! I often wonder "Why" as women/men often get "older" they tend to lose interest, and find it "not" to be important (intimacy)? I figured our sex life would be more loving and intimate as we grew older...

As for what I'm searching for, hmmmm??? At this point in my life, I would prefer a woman that would like to hang out and have a few drinks or a cold beer, dance, maybe shoot some pool or darts, and just "cut loose" without being sexual and thinking each are owed something at the end of the night or evening! A woman who is comfortable in her own skin, loves the outdoors, love living life to it's fullist, yet I know the cards we are dealt with in life are not always ace's and flushes...but why can't we just have an awesome time, live each day as if there is no tomorrow and be "ourselves!"


I do miss the intimacy and lying in a woman’s arms after love making, I find it very soothing and relaxing, but don't tell my buddies!!! Lol! I hate drama, and a little worried about the women of this era, yet very curious... So, I decided to come here to "try" to see what this crazy site has to offer, but without causing harm or hurting anyone in the process. Like I said prior, "I just want to be truthful about my situation"... life is waaay to short and seems to be passing me by, and I'm not getting any younger! If my next few paragraphs are to disrespectful in nature or to offensive, please forgive me, I don't intend them to be, soooo, you may want to "stop" here...sorry!

I've been with only two women in my life time, so you'll have to be patient with me. I feel I've missed out on a few sexual fantasies and desires. I really don't know how to go about doing this, plus I think women are waaay better at expressing their sexual needs. I know this may sound "terrible" to you, and selfish in many ways, but I've never pleased a woman o****y and would one day experience this pleasure! Ouch! I know!!! This can be very offensive to many who read this, sorry! I'd love find a woman who understands my situation and maybe willing to "teach" me or lead me in the right direction. Wheeeew! Good thing I "don't" have to do this "orally"!!! lol! Sorry, I couldn't resist, but on a serious note, I really wouldn't have had the "guts" to do ask this "face to face." I know many of you will find this rather odd and selfish, but I'm just a simple man, can be a knuckle-head at times, yet still curious of my sexuality, but I should probably wait to reveal those things at a later date...To be honest, I'm "not" looking to be with "100's" of women or a different woman every-night for a "booty" call, just "one" woman who may understand my situation or maybe a woman who can point me to the right direction...I guess I wanna please a woman "without" anything in return.

I hope my profile wasn't to selfish or chauvinistic...Thank you for taking the time to read my "novel", and "if" you got this far,Have a great day!

First Date
It's been too many years since I've been on a date! But as a first date???? I don't know? I think an early movie (sometimes not a good thing if you want to chat and learn about a person), dinner, maybe some chilled wine or drinks would still work now a days or some dancing...but like I said, it's been many years!!!!! I don't think movie would be the best thing, can't actually talk or visit, but then again, it's been a while? I do like to have exxxxtra exxxtrrraa buttered popcorn, incase you wanted to know, it "rocks"!!! lol! Maybe just grabbing a few beers, being casual, grabbin' a blanket, throwing it on the hood of the car or ground, playing a little music and gazing up at the stars, wouldn't be a bad thing either, but I'm "old school"...Good question though! just want to add, i'm not here to hurt anyone, i just get lonely at times, miss the softness of a woman and the intimacy...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2littletime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 60.
Live in United States