Age: 42
Age: 42
Hang Out
Age: 49
Long Term
terri10nmore: Looking for my "Miss Worth the Wait"
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Corpus christi, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
terri10nmore is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Counselor Education

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very goal orriented and driven person but I also know when its time to kick off the ole shoes and relax a bit. My current goal is to obtain my Ph.d in counseling and subsequently become an instructor on a university level. I love meeting new people and am a huge fan of fun and adventure yet I still find great comfort on my sofa. Therefore, I am by no means a loose cannon... simply a lady with plenty more fun things on her "to-do" list. Life is all about experiences and I'm trying to get as much in as I possibly can.

First Date
Completely content with a nice dinner and a game of pool. Its all about QUALITY TIME versus the quantity of things to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to terri10nmore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married