PlentyPlus
Age: 40
Dating
I8B4U: Allow myself to introduce...myself
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
I8B4U Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Food Services/Labourer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Never been one much for self-promotion, but here's abit about me.

I like vid games(xbox 360), good movies, playing pool, going for bike rides, reading a good book(Stephen King, John Grisham and Dragonlance are my favs),clubbing seals, spending a night downtown, hanging with friends, yada yada, heard it all before etc etc. I love hockey, sens especially, i can't skate for crap though.My sense of humour tends to be on the bizarre,sarcastic, dorky type.

My favorite kind of music is rock, but i still like all kinds ( rap, some country...some, classics, etc) my fav band is the Foo Fighters and the beatles.


I love parody shows, Venture Bros. is my favourite, it's just so...friggin wierd, i love it.

I'm a pretty shy person, sometimes it takes me abit to feel comfortable in meeting someone,but i do open up.
I'm very easy going, don't take things too seriously ( leads to ulcers),I have a sarcastic sense of humour.

I'm hoping to meet someone i can connect with, someone not afraid to laugh at a joke, even if at their own expense. Someone down to earth, no prima donnas' or drama queens'.

I guess I also look like Tintin who let himself go, according to friends...If you know who that is, you'll understand, i guess...not sure if to be insulted or not yet :-(

P.S. I know this is a crappy pic, it might just be the reflection from my forehead

Anyway, feel free to drop me a line.

First Date
I'd prefer going somewhere for a coffee and just talk to get to know one another. Yea, i'm lame like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to I8B4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.