rhondaroo69: Lookin' For Some Good Ol' Friends
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Erwin, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
rhondaroo69 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a pretty laid back woman with a heart that is open to the world. I don't always wear make-up, I don't take 30-45 minutes doing my hair. My clothes are almost always wrinkled. It only takes me 10 minutes to take a shower. I have a phobia of balloons, fields, woods, and thunder. I have a deep love for the beach, the ocean, any body of water, tropical things, and penguins. I don't always say the right things and the right times, and more times than anything, I end up making a fool of myself. But that's just who I am. And I wouldn't have it any other way.

I am looking to make new friends. You can never have too many friends! I love random road trips to the beach and I take them very often. I have two dogs (Toby and Gunner) and they are my baby boys. I have four nephews and two neices and I love spending all the time I can with them. My favorite color is pink and I have green eyes (random I know). I love to go bowling and I love to shoot pool. Never said I was any good at it, but, I still love it!

I work as a front desk coordinator in a small medical office doing clerical and insurance billing.

If there is anything else you would like to know, just e-mail me, I love to talk! :)