lllucky01
Age: 42
Dating
mommy6: Looking for someone done playing games
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stanton, Michigan
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
mommy6 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
lingerie sales consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a single mom relatively new to Micigan and looking for someone who will love me and my kids, were a package deal. I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere, has good intentions, is non abusive and likes to spend quality time together. I am spontanious, and love to laugh. I enjoy pretty much anything, and theres not a whole lot I wont try. I am not spoiled, but I will not settle for less than what I deserve. I want someone who WANTS to be committted, not someone who wants to play with me and every other woman around. I know this sounds serious, but game playing I am getting to old for.

First Date
For my first date, I would like to have a nice quiet candlelite dinner, or just a quiet dinner, lol, followed by a good movie and good conversation. I am very very romantic, and love to cuddle and hold hands. If the weather permitted, Id love a long walk along the water. I am very outgoing, and honest, so you have to be the same. And the rest of the date......we would just ahve to see where it goes!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mommy6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.